Arvin High School GSA 900 Varsity Road, Arvin, CA 93203 661.854.5561 Club Advisor:  Jennifer Stevens - jennifer_stevens@khsd.k12.ca.us

Arvin High School GSA
900 Varsity Road, Arvin, CA 93203
661.854.5561

Club Advisor: 
Jennifer Stevens - jennifer_stevens@khsd.k12.ca.us

Bakersfield High School GSA 1241 G Street, Bakersfield, CA 93304 661.324.9841 Club Advisors:  Katie Price - katie_price@khsd.k12.ca.us Gary Fraser - gary_fraser@khsd.k12.ca.us

Bakersfield High School GSA
1241 G Street, Bakersfield, CA 93304
661.324.9841

Club Advisors: 
Katie Price - katie_price@khsd.k12.ca.us
Gary Fraser - gary_fraser@khsd.k12.ca.us

Buchanan High School GSA 1560 N Minnewawa, Clovis, CA 93619 559.327.3000 Club Advisor:  Linda MacDougall - lindamacdougall@cusd.com

Buchanan High School GSA
1560 N Minnewawa, Clovis, CA 93619
559.327.3000

Club Advisor: 
Linda MacDougall - lindamacdougall@cusd.com

 
Bullard High School GSA 5445 N Palm Ave, Fresno, CA 93704 559.451.4320 Club Advisor:  Cynthia Lawrence - cynthia.lawrence@fresnounified.org

Bullard High School GSA
5445 N Palm Ave, Fresno, CA 93704
559.451.4320

Club Advisor: 
Cynthia Lawrence - cynthia.lawrence@fresnounified.org

Clovis High School GSA 1055 Fowler Ave, Clovis, CA 93611 559.327.1332 Club Advisor:  Stacy Lazzari - stacylazzari@cusd.com

Clovis High School GSA
1055 Fowler Ave, Clovis, CA 93611
559.327.1332

Club Advisor: 
Stacy Lazzari - stacylazzari@cusd.com

Clovis East High School GSA 2901 De Wolf Ave, Clovis, CA 93619 559.327.4000 Club Advisor:  Kristy Bolin - kristybolin@cusd.com

Clovis East High School GSA
2901 De Wolf Ave, Clovis, CA 93619
559.327.4000

Club Advisor: 
Kristy Bolin - kristybolin@cusd.com

 
Clovis North High School GSA 2770 E International Ave, Fresno, CA 93730 559.327.5000 Club Advisor:  Kari Mancillas - karimancillas@cusd.com

Clovis North High School GSA
2770 E International Ave, Fresno, CA 93730
559.327.5000

Club Advisor: 
Kari Mancillas - karimancillas@cusd.com

Clovis West High School GSA 1070 E Teague Ave, Fresno, CA 93720 559.327.2000 Club Advisor:  Tony Persons - anthonypersons@cusd.com

Clovis West High School GSA
1070 E Teague Ave, Fresno, CA 93720
559.327.2000

Club Advisor: 
Tony Persons - anthonypersons@cusd.com

Dinuba High School GSA 340 E Kern, Dinuba, CA 93618 559.595.7220 Club Advisor:  Bernice Guzman - bguzman@dinuba.k12.ca.us

Dinuba High School GSA
340 E Kern, Dinuba, CA 93618
559.595.7220

Club Advisor: 
Bernice Guzman - bguzman@dinuba.k12.ca.us

 
East Bakersfield High School GSA 2200 Quincy St, Bakersfield, CA 93306 661.871.7221 Club Advisors:  Jenepher Lapp - jlapp@khsd.k12.ca.us Justin Brooks - justin_brooks@khsd.k12.ca.us

East Bakersfield High School GSA
2200 Quincy St, Bakersfield, CA 93306
661.871.7221

Club Advisors: 
Jenepher Lapp - jlapp@khsd.k12.ca.us
Justin Brooks - justin_brooks@khsd.k12.ca.us

Exeter Union High School GSA 505 Rocky Hill Dr, Exeter, CA 93306 559.592.2127 Club Advisor:  Cynthia Padgett - cpadgett@exeter.k12.ca.us

Exeter Union High School GSA
505 Rocky Hill Dr, Exeter, CA 93306
559.592.2127

Club Advisor: 
Cynthia Padgett - cpadgett@exeter.k12.ca.us

Frontier High School GSA 6401 Allen Rd, Bakersfield, CA 93314 661.829.1107 Club Advisor:  Melissa Bennett - melissa_bennett@khsd.k12.ca.us

Frontier High School GSA
6401 Allen Rd, Bakersfield, CA 93314
661.829.1107

Club Advisor: 
Melissa Bennett - melissa_bennett@khsd.k12.ca.us

 
Hanford High School GSA 120 Grangeville Blvd, Hanford, CA 93230 559.583.5902 Club Advisor:  Deborah Ulrich - dulrich@hjuhsd.k12.ca.us

Hanford High School GSA
120 Grangeville Blvd, Hanford, CA 93230
559.583.5902

Club Advisor: 
Deborah Ulrich - dulrich@hjuhsd.k12.ca.us

Hoover High School GSA 5550 N First Street, Fresno, CA 93710 559.451.4000 Club Advisor:  Ysabel Oliva - ysabel.oliva@fresnounified.org

Hoover High School GSA
5550 N First Street, Fresno, CA 93710
559.451.4000

Club Advisor: 
Ysabel Oliva - ysabel.oliva@fresnounified.org

Kern Valley High School GSA 3340 Erskine Creek, Lake Isabella, CA 93240 760.379.2611 Club Advisor:  No current advisor - Let us help re-establish this club! 

Kern Valley High School GSA
3340 Erskine Creek, Lake Isabella, CA 93240
760.379.2611

Club Advisor: 
No current advisor - Let us help re-establish this club! 

 
McLane High School GSA 2727 N Cedar Ave, Fresno, CA 93702 559.248.5100 Club Advisor:  No current advisor - Let us help re-establish this club! 

McLane High School GSA
2727 N Cedar Ave, Fresno, CA 93702
559.248.5100

Club Advisor: 
No current advisor - Let us help re-establish this club! 

Mira Monte High School GSA 1800 S Fairfax Rd, Bakersfield, CA 93307 661.316.1800 Club Advisor:  Michelle Ramos - michelle_ramos@khsd.k12.ca.us

Mira Monte High School GSA
1800 S Fairfax Rd, Bakersfield, CA 93307
661.316.1800

Club Advisor: 
Michelle Ramos - michelle_ramos@khsd.k12.ca.us

North High School GSA 300 Galaxy Ave, Bakersfield, CA 93301 661.399.3351 Club Advisors:  Kendra Weisser - kendra_weisser@khsd.k12.ca.us

North High School GSA
300 Galaxy Ave, Bakersfield, CA 93301
661.399.3351

Club Advisors: 
Kendra Weisser - kendra_weisser@khsd.k12.ca.us

 
Reedley High School GSA 740 W North Ave, Reedley, CA 93654 559.305.7100 Club Advisor:  Jennifer Moore - moore_jkcusd.com

Reedley High School GSA
740 W North Ave, Reedley, CA 93654
559.305.7100

Club Advisor: 
Jennifer Moore - moore_jkcusd.com

Riverdale High School GSA 3160 W Mt. Whitney Ave, Riverdale, CA 93256 559.867.8200 Club Advisor:  Peggy Nemeth - peggynemeth@gmail.com

Riverdale High School GSA
3160 W Mt. Whitney Ave, Riverdale, CA 93256
559.867.8200

Club Advisor: 
Peggy Nemeth - peggynemeth@gmail.com

Sanger High School GSA 1045 Bethel, Sanger, CA 93657 559.524.7121 Club Advisor:  Allison Parks - allison_parks@sanger.k12.ca.us

Sanger High School GSA
1045 Bethel, Sanger, CA 93657
559.524.7121

Club Advisor: 
Allison Parks - allison_parks@sanger.k12.ca.us

 
South High School GSA 1101 Planz Rd, Bakersfield, CA 93304 661.831.3680 Club Advisor:  Jessica Reynolds - jessica_reynolds@khsd.k12.ca.us

South High School GSA
1101 Planz Rd, Bakersfield, CA 93304
661.831.3680

Club Advisor: 
Jessica Reynolds - jessica_reynolds@khsd.k12.ca.us

Tehachapi High School GSA 801 South Dennison Rd, Tehachapi, CA 93561 661.822.2130 Club Advisor:  Cynthia Hynes - chynes@teh.k12.ca.us Lara Crowe - lcrowe@teh.k12.ca.us

Tehachapi High School GSA
801 South Dennison Rd, Tehachapi, CA 93561
661.822.2130

Club Advisor: 
Cynthia Hynes - chynes@teh.k12.ca.us
Lara Crowe - lcrowe@teh.k12.ca.us

University High School GSA 2611 E. Matoian Way, Fresno, CA 93740 559.278.8263 Club Advisor: Coming soon

University High School GSA
2611 E. Matoian Way, Fresno, CA 93740
559.278.8263

Club Advisor: Coming soon

 
West High School GSA 1200 New Stine, Bakersfield, CA 93309 661.832.2822 Club Advisor:  Denise Compton - denise_compton@khsd.k12.ca.us

West High School GSA
1200 New Stine, Bakersfield, CA 93309
661.832.2822

Club Advisor: 
Denise Compton - denise_compton@khsd.k12.ca.us

Don't see your GSA club listed? Click the button above to register your club with us. By registering your GSA, MY LGBT PLUS will provide your club with one-on-one support and local updates happening in our community!