About

History for the LGBT+ community was made on June 26, 2015 when the Supreme Court legalized marriage equality. Join Fresno as the nation is "Celebrating Love."

You won't want to miss this expo. As the first ever LGBT+ Wedding Expo in Fresno, attendees will gain valuable information, taste fabulous food/cake samples, door prizes and so much more! Bring your questions for an open forum with our knowledgeable vendors.

Purchase your ticket now! Tickets can be purchased for $10.00 online here, by calling The Painted Table at 559-443-7199 or at the door the day of event.


Coming to the 1st ever LGBT+ Wedding Expo? 

Be sure to tag your social media posts with: 

#CelebratingLove

Schedule

Enjoy appetizers by chefs of The Painted Table and meet LGBT+ supportive vendors. This will be a unique, one of a kind event!


2015 Vendors

Limousines
Royal Coach
Rhonda, rhonda@bigcitylimo.com

Photography/Videography
Kristi Roza Cabello, rozabell@comcast.net

Erin, 805.588.5015

Rentals
Expo Party Rentals
Michelle, michelle@expopartyrentals.com

Salons

Krave
Sandra and Patsy, 559.408.8454

La Vogue

David, lavoguebeautyshoppe@comcast.net

Salon Posh
Ed, 559.246.9832

Travel
The Travel Address
Lori, lori@thetraveladdress.com

Valet/Security
Central California Valet
Nick, info@cencalvalet.com

Venues
7 Circles Retreat Center
Chris, chriscaldwell@me.com

Smittcamp Alumni House
Peter and Pam, pamd@csufresno.edu

Victorian Gardens
Kathy, 559.897.4154

Community Organizations
Reel Pride
Kathleen, kathleen.l.reyna@gmail.com

Adult
Pure Romance
Angie, angiewithpr@gmail.com

Bakery/Dessert
Crème de la Cake
Liz, liz@cremecake.com

Bridal
Madeleines
Sherri, sherri@madeleinesbridalboutique.com

Catering
The Painted Table
Jeromie & Rod, thepaintedtable@icloud.com

Decorator
KSB Company
Kathy, ksbcompany@aol.com

Entertainment/DJ

DJ Binx
Binx, lopezb1978@gmail.com

Haro Entertainment
Adam, adam@haroent.com

Ome, omequetzal.lopez@gmail.com

Rudy/Amy, 559.753.0717

Event Planner/Design
Eclectic Events
Cindy, info@eclecticevents.us

Florist
Fleurie Flowers
Laurie, fleurie_21@comcast.net

Kiku Floral
Lorrie, kikufloral@sbcglobal.net

 


Sponsors

1430712646358.png
eclecticevents.png

This years venue - The Painted Table